See the Fizzogs LIVE!

If you come from the Black Country you will recognise the dialect. Our brand of humour and outrageous characters can be a verbal and physical assault on the senses. If you come from further afield don’t be put off, our observational humour is recognised the country over.

Show Dates, Public Appearances and Ticket Info

Monday 9 September 2019
Back in Our Day
Grand Theatre Wolverhampton

Friday 13 September 2019
Dinner with The Dancing Grannies
The Mount Hotel, Tettenhall

Saturday 14 September 2019
Murder Mystery
HImley Hall, Dudley

Call 01384 817817 to book

Saturday 5 October 2019
Who killed Little Willie?
Dunsley Hall, Kinver

For tickets call 01384 877077

Saturday 12 October 2019
The Greatest Showench
Forest Arts Centre, Walsall

Friday 18 October 2019
The Greatest Showench
Netherton Arts Centre

Saturday 19 October 2019
The Greatest Showench
Netherton Arts Centre

Friday 25 October 2019
The Greatest Showench
Rose Theatre, Kidderminster 

Saturday 26 October 2019
The Greatest Showench
Rose Theatre, Kidderminster 

Thursday 21 November 2019
The Greatest Showench
Crescent Theatre, Birmingham

Saturday 23 November 2019
Murder Mystery
The Mount Hotel, Tettenhall

Thursday 28 November 2019
The Greatest Showench
Theatre on the Steps, Bridgnorth

Friday 29 November 2019
The Greatest Showench
Theatre on the Steps, Bridgnorth

Saturday 30 November 2019
The Greatest Showench
Theatre on the Steps, Bridgnorth

Sunday 1 December 2019
The Greatest Showench
Artrix Theatre, Bromsgrove


www.foolsparadise.co.uk

18 Gandy St, Exeter
EX4 3LS. Devon

e: fools@foolsparadise.co.uk
t: 01392 454160

Inbox Goodies
Subscribe now and be the first to receive all the latest news from the Fizzogs!
100% Privacy. We don't spam.

Fizzog Productions

257 Castle Street
Dudley
West Midlands
DY1 1LQ

Call or text us on 07757 424618
Email: info@thefizzogs.com

Inbox Goodies
Subscribe now and be the first to receive all the latest news from the Fizzogs!
We respect your privacy.