Fizzog Shows & Appearances

If you come from the Black Country you will recognise the dialect. Our brand of humour and outrageous characters can be a verbal and physical assault on the senses. If you come from further afield don’t be put off, our observational humour is recognised the country over.

Show Details followed by Dates and Appearances
Please note that some tickets are subject to booking fee

A Black Country Fairy Tale 2017

The Wicked Wizard of Fizzog

December 2017 – March 2018

How do you combine the most classic story of all time with a multi award winning musical? Well look no further, Fizzogs Froggatts and Cotterills characters are back again with the surprise of the year. Lizzie Cotterill has put pen to paper (as she is the only one that can write) to create her latest master piece. The tale of 2 young witch’s friendship that turns sour, when Dorothy turns up trying to find her way home with the help of her new mates, she gets caught in the middle of their ongoing feud. How will it all end. As always, the story never unfolds as it should.

Don’t miss Fizzogs hilarious parody of Wicked and The Wizard of Oz

Age 14+

Show Dates, Public Appearances and Ticket Info

Friday 11 August 2017
Come see us at Avoncroft Museum
We're in the 1940s Prefab

Monday 14 August 2017
Come see us at Avoncroft Museum
We're in the 1940s Prefab

Tuesday 15 August 2017
Come see us at Avoncroft Museum
We're in the 1940s Prefab

Thursday 17 August 2017
Come see us at Avoncroft Museum
We're in the 1940s Prefab

Friday 18 August 2017
Come see us at Avoncroft Museum
We're in the 1940s Prefab

Saturday 19 August 2017
The Dancing Grannies @ Specsavers

Brighthouse, West Yorkshire
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Monday 21 August 2017
Come see us at Avoncroft Museum
We're in the 1940s Prefab

Saturday 26 August 2017
The Dancing Grannies

Lichfield Food Festival
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Sunday 27 August 2017
The Dancing Grannies @ The Glass Festival

Glass House College, Stourbridge
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday 29 August 2017
Come see us at Avoncroft Museum
We're in the 1940s Prefab

Friday 1 September 2017
Come see us at Avoncroft Museum
We're in the 1940s Prefab

Saturday 2 September 2017
Come see us at Avoncroft Museum
We're in the 1940s Prefab

Sunday 3 September 2017
Come see us at Avoncroft Museum
We're in the 1940s Prefab

Thursday 14 December 2017
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Netherton Arts Centre

Friday 15 December 2017
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Netherton Arts Centre

Saturday 16 December 2017
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Netherton Arts Centre

Saturday 13 January 2018
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Crescent Theatre, Birmingham

Friday 19 January 2018
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Oakengates Theatre, Telford

Friday 2 February 2018
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Theatre on the Steps, Bridgnorth

Saturday 3 February 2018
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Theatre on the Steps, Bridgnorth

Friday 9 February 2018
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Theatre on the Steps, Bridgnorth

Saturday 10 February 2018
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Theatre on the Steps, Bridgnorth

Friday 16 February 2018
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Artrix Theatre, Bromsgrove

Friday 2 March 2018
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Forest Arts Centre, Walsall

Saturday 24 March 2018
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Rose Theatre, Kidderminster

Saturday 31 March 2018
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Rose Theatre, Kidderminster

Inbox Goodies
Subscribe now and be the first to receive all the latest news from the Fizzogs!
100% Privacy. We don't spam.

Fizzog Productions

257 Castle Street
Dudley
West Midlands
DY1 1LQ

Call or text us on
07757 424618

Inbox Goodies
Subscribe now and be the first to receive all the latest news from the Fizzogs!
We respect your privacy.