Fizzog Shows & Appearances

If you come from the Black Country you will recognise the dialect. Our brand of humour and outrageous characters can be a verbal and physical assault on the senses. If you come from further afield don’t be put off, our observational humour is recognised the country over.

Show Details followed by Dates and Appearances
Please note that some tickets are subject to booking fee

A Black Country Fairy Tale 2017

A Black Country Fairytale… Ay it!

Various venues During June & July 2017

After performing this show at The Grand Theatre Wolverhampton in 2016 left audiences crying with laughter it was no surprise that the show would be back on tour in 2017.

If you’ve never seen the Froggatts and Cotterills in action then this is a show not to be missed. Lizzie Cotterill has asked some of her closest friends to help her put on her latest production, the Froggatt sisters and co try their best to give the performance of a lifetime but as always things never go to plan.

From the people who brought you ’50 Shades of Fizzog’ and ‘Freezin’ and the creators of Internet Sensations The Dancing Grannies with over 200 million views world wide. They bring you yet another non-traditional tale of fantasy, perfected in a single afternoon’s rehearsal! Not one, not two, but a few fairytale’s interwoven, with an added Black Country twist to spice things up a bit.

Read the Express & Star review here

A Black Country Fairy Tale 2017

The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog

December 2017 – March 2018

How do you combine the most classic story of all time with a multi award winning musical? Well look no further, Fizzogs Froggatts and Cotterills characters are back again with the surprise of the year. Lizzie Cotterill has put pen to paper (as she is the only one that can write) to create her latest master piece. The tale of 2 young witch’s friendship that turns sour, when Dorothy turns up trying to find her way home with the help of her new mates, she gets caught in the middle of their ongoing feud. How will it all end. As always, the story never unfolds as it should.

Don’t miss Fizzogs hilarious parody of Wicked and The Wizard of Oz

Age 14+

Show Dates, Public Appearances and Ticket Info

Friday 16 June 2017
A Black Country Fairytale
Crescent Theatre Birmingham

Saturday 17 June 2017
A Black Country Fairytale
Rose Theatre Kidderminster

Sunday 18 June 2017
The Dancing Grannies

Surrey Youth Games @ Specsavers
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Saturday 01 July 2017
Chainmakers Festival

Cradley Heath High Street
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 02 July 2017
The Dancing Grannies

Stourbridge Carnival
2:45 pm

Saturday 08 July 2017
The Dancing Grannies @ Specsavers

Middleton Shopping Centre, Manchester
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Saturday 15 July 2017
The Dancing Grannies

Merry Hill Shopping Centre
11:00 AM

Saturday 15 July 2017
Old Hill Festival

Cradley Heath
12:30 PM

Saturday 15 July 2017
A Black Country Fairytale Ay It
Theatre On The Steps, Bridgnorth

Friday 21 July 2017
A Black Country Fairytale
Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford

Saturday 22 July 2017
The Dancing Grannies

Bromsgrove Town Centre
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Saturday 22 July 2017
A Black Country Fairytale
Netherton Arts Centre

Sunday 06 August 2017
The Dancing Grannies

Asian Mela Event, Cannon Hill Park
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 19 August 2017
The Dancing Grannies @ Specsavers

Brighthouse, West Yorkshire
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Saturday 26 August 2017
The Dancing Grannies

Lichfield Food Festival
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Sunday 27 August 2017
The Dancing Grannies @ The Glass Festival

Glass House College, Stourbridge
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Thursday 14 December 2017
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Netherton Arts Centre

Friday 15 December 2017
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Netherton Arts Centre

Saturday 16 December 2017
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Netherton Arts Centre

Saturday 13 January 2018
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Crescent Theatre, Birmingham

Friday 19 January 2018
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Oakengates Theatre, Telford

Thursday 2 February 2018
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Theatre on the Steps, Bridgnorth

Friday 3 February 2018
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Theatre on the Steps, Bridgnorth

Friday 9 February 2018
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Theatre on the Steps, Bridgnorth

Saturday 10 February 2018
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Theatre on the Steps, Bridgnorth

Friday 16 February 2018
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Artrix Theatre, Bromsgrove

Friday 2 March 2018
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Forest Arts Centre, Walsall

TICKETS SOON......

Saturday 24 March 2018
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Rose Theatre, Kidderminster

Saturday 31 March 2018
The Wicked Wizzard of Fizzog
Rose Theatre, Kidderminster

Inbox Goodies
Subscribe now and be the first to receive all the latest news from the Fizzogs!
100% Privacy. We don't spam.

Fizzog Productions

Cable Plaza
Waterfront West
Brierley Hill
West Midlands
DY5 1LW

Call or text us on
07757 424618

Inbox Goodies
Subscribe now and be the first to receive all the latest news from the Fizzogs!
We respect your privacy.